Christopher Kennedy-Nuñezfurioursus@woof.group
Oct 14, 2026, 3:35 PM@zachleat One thing I’m wondering: what does "Consolidate All" do? In Zen at least, it just opens a new window but doesn’t seem to change anything?
@zachleat One thing I’m wondering: what does "Consolidate All" do? In Zen at least, it just opens a new window but doesn’t seem to change anything?
@furioursus Consolidate moves things to one window. If you only have one window, it will do nothing, I suppose!
@zachleat Gotcha. That seems to often be a caveat of using Zen. The one window syncing everything to itself makes for an odd moment where they just sort of sit there with a blank tab after the process. I’ll keep that in mind.