Login
You're viewing the front-end.social public feed.
  • Nov 1, 2026, 2:15 AM

    I'm really loving it lately, but seriously? That's what you thought clearing config means? How stupid. Resets the gestures for turning it on too like I don't think I want what Google is smoking. Should have thought this one through in my opinion. It is not expected that the screen reader gets disabled just because I want to clear config. That only means I want to start over.

    💬 0🔄 1⭐ 0