LeoDJLeoDJ@chaos.social
Nov 12, 2026, 7:34 PM@cato
I know, right?
I didn't want to look too deeply into it, but found a file where there's just the "Owner" listed inside and nothing else.
I've just deleted it before opening the project on another user / removed it from my sync client. That worked, but it's weird.
I think it's [...].rep/project.prp