Login
You're viewing the y.diskcat.com public feed.
  • Nov 9, 2026, 3:06 AM

    TIL that Google deletes Gemini conversations after 72 hours if you aren’t logged into Google.

    No warning, no notice that this will happen.

    Even if you use the share button, which seems like a good place to mention it to me.

    Just poof data gone.

    Surprising behavior from a company that used to pride themselves on not surprising users.

    💬 0🔄 0⭐ 0