stibstib@aus.social
Oct 16, 2026, 9:14 AMretooted Nigel Wadsworth
Hey, when you copy your UTM folder to a backup drive, and then wipe your drive, did you know that by default your virtual drive files aren’t in the actual UTM folder?
Yep, I know now…